Greensboro Day School
Home >
Athletics > 2014-15 Fall Teams
page tools :


JV Girls Tennis (Fall)

Practice Times    T, TH  3:15 - 4:30 pm

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/22/14
4:00PM
  Away @ N Raleigh Christian
vs. N Raleigh Christian
Loss 4-5
Wed, 09/03/14
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-8
Thu, 09/04/14
4:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 09/11/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss (3-6)
CHANGED: This event TIME has changed from 4 to 3:30.
3-6
Tue, 09/16/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Wake Forest Tennis Center
vs. Summit School
Win (8-1)
CHANGED: Location has been updated.
8-1
Thu, 09/25/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win (8-1)
CHANGED: Make up from 9/4
8-1
Fri, 09/26/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-4
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Oak Hollow Tennis Center
vs. High Point Christian
Win 8-1
Thu, 10/02/14
3:30PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event TIME has changed from 4:00 to 3:30 PM  
Mon, 10/06/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info

RSS  Facebook  Twitter  

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite