Greensboro Day School
Home >
Athletics > Fall Teams
page tools :


JV Girls Volleyball

Practice Times    M, T, TH  3:30-5pm   F 3:15 - 4:30pm

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-4
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/10/15
5:00PM
     
Team Physicals Available
 
Tue, 08/18/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Cannon School
vs. Cannon School
Loss 0-2
Mon, 08/24/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Tue, 08/25/15
6:00PM
     
PARENT MEETING
 
Thu, 08/27/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/28/15
5:15PM
  Away @ Summit School
vs. Summit School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/01/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/03/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 09/10/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Caldwell Academy
vs. Caldwell Academy
CHANGED: This event was moved back to the original date and time- Spet 10 at 5 PM more info
Fri, 09/11/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/15/15
2:30PM
     
Team Picture
CHANGED: This event DATE and TIME has changed.  
Tue, 09/15/15
4:00PM
  Away @ High Point Christian
vs. High Point Christian
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Durham Academy Upper School
vs. Durham Academy - Upper
CHANGED: Event added 8/27 more info
Thu, 09/17/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Salem Academy
vs. Salem Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 09/21/15
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/25/15
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Piedmont Classical High School
 
Tue, 09/29/15
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 10/02/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Triad Science & Math School
 
Tue, 10/06/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/15/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Davidson Day School
vs. Davidson Day School
  more info

RSS  Facebook  Twitter  

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite