Greensboro Day School
Home >
Athletics > Fall Teams
page tools :


Varsity Boys Cross Country

Practice Times   M-F 3:30-5pm  

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 1-3
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/08/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Murphy Wainer Orthopedics
Sports Physicals
  more info
Tue, 08/16/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Joe Davis Park
vs. Page High School
CHANGED: This event LOCATION has changed. more info
Wed, 08/24/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Northwest Guilford HS
vs. NW Guilford
  more info
Mon, 08/29/16
3:40PM
     
TEAM PICTURE- Uniform REQUIRED
 
Tue, 08/30/16
5:15PM
  Away @ Hagan Stone Park
Guilford Country Championships
CHANGED: This event TIME has changed to 5:15 Team finished 13th overall
Thu, 09/08/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Thu, 09/15/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
3rd place  
Tue, 09/20/16
4:30PM
  Away @ WCA XC Course
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
2nd Place (1st WCA 21 2nd GDS 53 3rd HPCA 67)
CHANGED: This event TIME has changed from 4 to 4:30 PM.
1st WCA 21 2nd GDS 53 3rd HPCA 67
Tue, 09/27/16
5:45PM
  Home  
SENIOR NIGHT before V Soccer game
 
Thu, 09/29/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Hagan Stone Park
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
vs. High Point Christian
vs. Salem Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
4:00PM
  Away @ McAlpine Creek Park XC Course
TBA
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Hagan Stone Park
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
vs. High Point Christian
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/28/16
2:00PM
  Away @ Hagan Stone Park
STATES
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite