Greensboro Day School
Home >
Athletics > Fall Teams
page tools :


MS Girls Volleyball

Practice Times   T, W, Th  3:15-4:30 pm

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 9-6
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/08/16
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Murphy Wainer Orthopedics
Sports Physicals
  more info
Thu, 08/25/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Caldwell Academy
vs. Caldwell Academy
Loss 0-2
Fri, 08/26/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Summit School
vs. Summit School
Win 2-0
Wed, 08/31/16
3:25PM
     
TEAM PICTURE
CHANGED: This event DATE has changed.  
Fri, 09/09/16
3:15PM
  Home  
Win 0-2
Fri, 09/09/16
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 2-0
Tue, 09/13/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/15/16
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/16/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Loss 0-2
Mon, 09/19/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
CHANGED: This event TIME has changed to 3:30 PM. Round robin play (20 min sessions) from 3:30-4:30 PM more info
Mon, 09/19/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
C Team
CHANGED: This event TIME has changed from 4:45 to 4 PM. Round robin play (20 min sessions) from 3:30-4:30 PM. more info
Tue, 09/20/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/22/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Greensboro Panthers
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/27/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/28/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/30/16
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/06/16
4:00PM
  Away @ High Point Christian
vs. High Point Christian
Win 2-1
Thu, 10/13/16
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
MS Conf. Tournament
Win (2-0)
CHANGED: MS Tournament updated
2-0
Fri, 10/14/16
TBD
  TBD  
MS Tournament @ Home of Higher Seed
Loss 2-1
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite