Greensboro Day School
Home >
Athletics > Spring Teams
page tools :


Varsity Girls Soccer (Spring)

Practice: 

Practice: Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri : 3:30-5:00pm,     Thur : 5:00-6:30pm

Harris Field


 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO

Record: 1-7-1
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/03/16
5:00PM
  Away @ N Raleigh Christian
vs. N Raleigh Christian
Loss 0-8
Sat, 03/05/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Bryan Park - Soccer
vs. NW Guilford
GUSA Showcase
Loss 0-8
Fri, 03/11/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
Win 1-0
Tue, 03/15/16
4:10PM
  Home  
Team Photo
 
Tue, 03/15/16
5:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-9
Thu, 03/17/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Fri, 03/18/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Metrolina Christian Academy
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 03/22/16
5:45PM
  Home  
Loss 1-9
Tue, 04/05/16
6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-7
Wed, 04/13/16
7:15PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
CHANGED: Moved to Wed at 7:15pm more info
Thu, 04/14/16
5:15PM
  Home  
Loss 2-6
Tue, 04/19/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Thu, 04/21/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 04/26/16
4:00PM
  Away @ High Point Christian
vs. High Point Christian
  more info
Fri, 05/06/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Davidson Day School
vs. Davidson Day School
  more info
Mon, 05/09/16
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/10/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin
vs. Charlotte Latin
  more info
Fri, 05/13/16
TBD
  TBD  
STATES @ Home of Higher Seed or 5/14
 
Tue, 05/17/16
TBD
  TBD  
STATES @ HOME of Higher Seed
 
Fri, 05/20/16
TBD
  Away @ Charlotte Latin
STATES
  more info
Sat, 05/21/16
TBD
  Away @ Charlotte Latin
STATES
  more info

RSS  Facebook  Twitter  

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite