Greensboro Day School
Home >
Athletics > Winter Teams
page tools :


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

JV (A) Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-1
League Record:
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/15/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day
vs. Charlotte Country Day
Loss 40-44
Wed, 11/16/16
4:45PM
     
Team Picture
 
Tue, 11/22/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin
vs. Charlotte Latin
Win 57-38
Tue, 11/29/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 52-41
Fri, 12/02/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 62-45
Sat, 12/03/16
11:30AM
  Home  
Win 71-25
Tue, 12/06/16
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/09/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
CHANGED: This event TIME has changed from 5 to 3:45 PM more info
Sat, 12/10/16
11:30AM
  Away @ N Raleigh Christian
vs. N Raleigh Christian
  more info
Fri, 12/16/16
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/17/16
12:00PM
  Away @ Southlake christian
vs. Southlake
  more info
Mon, 12/26/16
10:30AM
  Away @ Northwest Guilford HS
vs. Northern Guilford High School
Holiday Shootout
  more info
Tue, 12/27/16
TBD
  Away @ Northwest Guilford HS
Holiday Shootout
  more info
Wed, 12/28/16
TBD
  Away @ Northwest Guilford HS
Holiday Shootout
  more info
Tue, 01/03/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Christian School
vs. Charlotte Christian School
CHANGED: This event TIME has changed from 4:30 to 3:30 PM more info
Thu, 01/05/17
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Piedmont Classical High School
 
Sat, 01/07/17
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. Metrolina Christian Academy
 
Mon, 01/09/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/18/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/23/17
6:00PM
  Home  
Burlington School
 
Tue, 01/24/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/27/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/31/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Tue, 02/07/17
4:00PM
  Away @ High Point Christian
vs. High Point Christian
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite