Greensboro Day School
Home >
Athletics > Winter Teams
page tools :


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

JV (A) Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 22-3
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/10/15
4:15PM
     
Team Picture
 
Sat, 11/14/15
1:00PM
  Away @ Christ School
vs. Christ School
Win 53-35
Mon, 11/16/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Covenant Day School
vs. Covenant Day School
Win 54-45
Wed, 11/18/15
5:45PM
     
Parent Meeting- Dillard PE Classroom
 
Sat, 11/21/15
11:30AM
  Home  
Loss 40-52
Mon, 11/23/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Hickory Grove
vs. Hickory Grove
Win 45-37
Tue, 11/24/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 64-55
Tue, 12/01/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Providence Day
vs. Providence Day
Win 41-32
Fri, 12/04/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Wake Christian Academy
vs. Wake Christian Academy
Win 46-28
Sat, 12/05/15
12:30PM
  Away @ Cary Academy
vs. Cary Academy
Win 69-31
Tue, 12/08/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 55-39
Fri, 12/11/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 48-51
Sat, 12/12/15
11:30AM
  Home  
Win 44-31
Thu, 12/17/15
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Piedmont Classical High School
Win 70-56
Sat, 12/26/15
10:30AM
  Away @ Northwest Guilford HS
Tournament- Northern Guilford
Win 49-44 vs Northern
Mon, 12/28/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Northwest Guilford HS
Tournament vs. HPC or Page
Loss 50-54 vs Page
Tue, 12/29/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Northwest Guilford HS
Tournament @ 9 or 10:30 AM
Win 75-64
Tue, 01/05/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win (40-31)
CHANGED: This event TIME has changed from 4:30 to 4 PM
40-31
Fri, 01/08/16
4:00PM
  Away @ High Point Christian
vs. High Point Christian
CHANGED: This event has changed to 2/8 @ GDS more info
Tue, 01/12/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 73-44
Fri, 01/15/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 47-39
Wed, 01/20/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Durham Academy - Upper
vs. Durham Academy - Upper
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 01/21/16
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Southlake
Win (59-47)
CHANGED: Moved to Thursday - Due to Weather
59-47
Tue, 01/26/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 53-35
Fri, 01/29/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 50-34
Tue, 02/02/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
Win 60-54
Fri, 02/05/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Davidson Day School
vs. Davidson Day School
Win 49-45
Mon, 02/08/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win
CHANGED: Forfeit - Cancelled
 
Thu, 02/11/16
4:15PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
Win 81-53

RSS  Facebook  Twitter  

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite