Greensboro Day School
Home >
Athletics > 2014-15 Winter Teams
page tools :


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

JV (A) Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/12/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 35-27
Sat, 11/15/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 42-38
Tue, 11/18/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 53-43
Fri, 11/21/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Latin
vs. Charlotte Latin
Loss 43-56
Sat, 11/22/14
12:30PM
  Away @ Charlotte Country Day
vs. Charlotte Country Day
Win (42-30)
CHANGED: This event TIME has changed from 11:30 to 12:30 PM.
42-30
Mon, 11/24/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 12/02/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/05/14
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/12/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Ravenscroft School
vs. Ravenscroft School
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
12:30PM
  Away @ N Raleigh Christian
vs. N Raleigh Christian
  more info
Mon, 12/22/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Southlake
vs. Southlake
  more info
Fri, 12/26/14
TBD
  Away @ Northwest Guilford HS
Holiday Shootout
  more info
Sat, 12/27/14
TBD
  Away @ Northwest Guilford HS
Holiday Shootout
  more info
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
  Away @ Northwest Guilford HS
Holiday Shootout
  more info
Sat, 01/03/15
1:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/09/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Wake Christian Academy
 
Tue, 01/13/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Calvary Baptist Day School
vs. Calvary Baptist Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/20/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan Christian Academy
vs. Wesleyan Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/27/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Davidson Day School
vs. Davidson Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/03/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/06/15
4:00PM
  Away @ High Point Christian
vs. High Point Christian
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Forsyth Country Day School
vs. Forsyth Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 

RSS  Facebook  Twitter  

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite