Greensboro Day School
Home >
School Life > Calendar
page tools :


All School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017
    • Winter Break
    Monday, January 2, 2017
    • Winter Break
    Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    • Teacher workday; no classes BB-12
    Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    • Classes resume, Grades BB-12
    • Upper School Winter Term begins
    Thursday, January 5, 2017
    • Tech Talk Thursday 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • Class of '16: Zero Year Reunion 6:00 PMPE Classroom
    Saturday, January 7, 2017
    Monday, January 9, 2017
    • Middle School Athletic Night
    • New Parent Lunch-Lower School 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • Young Alumni College Panel 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    • College Night for Juniors and Families 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Sunday, January 15, 2017
    • GDS Basketball plays at the HoopHall Classic in Springfield, MA
    Monday, January 16, 2017
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, School Closed
    Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    • Lower/Middle School end of 2nd Trimester
    Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    • Alumni Board MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMGDS Board Room
    Thursday, January 19, 2017
    • Coffee with the Counselor (Middle SchoolSignup for an alert reminder. 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMBell Family Middle School
    • Admission All School Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Admission All School Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Upper School One ActsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMStudio Theatre
    Friday, January 20, 2017
    • 10 am and 7 pm 3rd grade Play Performance - Noble GnarbleSignup for an alert reminder. Sloan Theatre
    • Alumni Social in AtlantaSignup for an alert reminder. TBD
    Saturday, January 21, 2017
    • GDS Basketball Team plays in Atlanta, GASignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PMNorcross High School
    Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    • Technology Book Talk - The Big DisconnectSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    • Admission Be a Bengal for a Day Rising Grades 2-11Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • Admission Be a Bengal for a Day Rising Grades 2-11Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Thursday, January 26, 2017
    Friday, January 27, 2017
    • HomecomingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    • Homecoming GamesSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMDillard Gym
    Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    • Technology Book Talk - The Big DisconnectSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2017  >  >>
Alumni Events

Customize Your Calendar

2016-17 All School Calendar
Admission Events
Alumni Events
Trustee Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite