Greensboro Day School
Home >
School Life > Calendar
page tools :


All School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    • Learning2Lead Conference
    Thursday, February 2, 2017
    Friday, February 3, 2017
    • Rising 9th Grade Breakfast 7:30 AM to 9:00 AMKaplan Lobby, Sloan Theatre
    Saturday, February 4, 2017
    • Homecoming Dance 9:00 PM to 11:00 PMBur Mil
    Monday, February 6, 2017
    • New Parent Lunch-Lower School 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    • Technology Book Talk - The Big Disconnect 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM
    • New Parent Lunch-Middle School 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • Board Meeting 4:00 PM to 6:00 PMBoardroom
    Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    • Parents' Association Meeting 8:30 AM to 9:30 AMKaplan Lobby, Sloan Theatre
    • New Parent Lunch-Upper School 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • Dolce Desserts 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday, February 9, 2017
    • Admission Take A Tour Thursday 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • Middle School & JV Winter Sports Awards & Senior Night 4:00 PM to 8:00 PMGDS
    Friday, February 10, 2017
    • PA Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day 8:30 AM to 1:30 PMKaplan Lobby, Sloan Theatre
    Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    • Basketball State Playoffs
    • Basketball State Playoffs
    • Coffee with the Counselor (Middle School) 8:15 AM to 9:15 AMBell Family Middle School
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    • Admission Be a Bengal for a Day Rising Grades 2-11 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Admission Be a Bengal for a Day Rising Grades 2-11 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    Friday, February 17, 2017
    • Lower and Middle School End of 2nd Trimester
    • State Playoffs (Basketball & Wrestling)
    • State Playoffs (Basketball & Wrestling)
    Saturday, February 18, 2017
    • State Playoffs (Basketball & Wrestling)
    • State Playoffs (Basketball & Wrestling)
    Monday, February 20, 2017
    • Presidents' Day, Winter Break School Closed
    • Swim Team States
    • Swim Team States
    Tuesday, February 21, 2017
    • Lower and Middle School Teacher Workday; No Classes BB-8Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    • 10:15 a.m. Late Start for Students; BB-12Signup for an alert reminder. 10:15 AM to 12:15 PM
    Friday, February 24, 2017
    • State Playoffs (Basketball)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • State Playoffs (Basketball)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, February 25, 2017
    • Alumni Gathering in Charlotte (TBD)Signup for an alert reminder. Charlotte, NC
    • State Playoffs (Basketball)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • State Playoffs (Basketball)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Alumni Social in Ponte Vedra, FL hosted by Mark HaleSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMPonte Vedra, FL
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2017  >  >>
Alumni Events

Customize Your Calendar

2016-17 All School Calendar
Admission Events
Alumni Events
Trustee Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite