Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Cheerleading - MS vs. Summit School (Home)
-
Auxiliary Gym - Aux Gym - 001
Basketball - MS Girls Green vs. Summit School (Home)
Auxiliary Gym - Aux Gym - 001
Basketball - JVB Boys vs. NW Guilford (Home)
Dillard Gym - Main Gym - 001
Basketball - 7th Boys vs. Summit School (Home)
Auxiliary Gym - Aux Gym - 001
Tue, Nov 29
Basketball - JV Boys vs. N Raleigh Christian (Away)
North Raleigh Christian Acd.
Cheerleading - MS vs. The Burlington School (Home)
-
Auxiliary Gym - Aux Gym - 001
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. N Raleigh Christian (Away)
North Raleigh Christian Acd.
Wed, Nov 30
Basketball - JV Boys vs. NW Guilford (Away)
Northwest Guilford HS
Thu, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 3
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. N Raleigh Christian (Away)
North Raleigh Christian Acd.
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Cheerleading - MS vs. Gate City Charter Academy (Home)
-
Auxiliary Gym - Aux Gym - 001
Basketball - 6th Boys vs. Burlington Christian (Home)
Alumni Gym - Alumni Gym - 001
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Basketball - MS Girls Green vs. Summit School (Home)
Auxiliary Gym - Aux Gym - 001
Cheerleading - MS vs. Summit School (Home)
-
Auxiliary Gym - Aux Gym - 001
Basketball - 8th Boys vs. Summit School (Home)
Auxiliary Gym - Aux Gym - 001
Sat, Dec 10
Cheerleading - MS (Home)
-
Dillard Gym - Main Gym - 001
Cheerleading - Varsity Girls (Home)
-
Dillard Gym - Main Gym - 001
Basketball - MS Boys Green (Away)
Shinning Light Acd
Sun, Dec 11
Basketball - MS Boys Green (Away)
Phoenix Academy
Mon, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 16
Basketball - JV Boys vs. Oak Ridge Military Academy (Home)
Dillard Gym - Main Gym - 001
Basketball - JVB Boys vs. Mt. Tabor (Home)
Auxiliary Gym - Aux Gym - 001
Cheerleading - MS vs. Oak Ridge Military Academy (Home)
Dillard Gym - Main Gym - 001
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Cheerleading - Varsity Girls (Away)
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Away)
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Basketball - Varsity Boys (Away)
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Wed, Dec 21
Cheerleading - Varsity Girls (Away)
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Away)
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Basketball - Varsity Boys (Away)
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Thu, Dec 22
Cheerleading - Varsity Girls (Away)
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Basketball - Varsity Girls (Away)
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Basketball - Varsity Boys (Away)
Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31