This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Greensboro Day School Inducts National Honor Society Members

Greensboro Day School hosted its National Honor Society induction ceremony on Wednesday, October 28, 2020. Congratulations to the following new members:

Rinne Alt ‘21
Maryam Khan ‘21
James Kirkland ‘21
Tenley Parr ‘21
Noah Regal ‘21
George Seifert ‘21
Elizabeth Adams ‘22
Graham Ciener ‘22
Winston Cimino ‘22
Xander Craven ‘22
John David Civils ‘22
Emma Davis ‘22
Kyle Feinstein ‘22
Ryan Fowler ‘22
Amir Gabitov ‘22
Frannie Goodman ‘22
Coco Guan ‘22
Josh Hoffman ‘22
Amy Iuppa ‘22
Faith McDonald ‘22
Anna Newsom ‘22
Simeon Reich ‘22
Chase Risdon ‘22
Abby Schneid ‘22
Parker Stroud ‘22
Alex Turner ‘22
Zoe Wen ‘22
Kathleen Whitener ‘22
Ellie Wilcox ‘22
Henry Wilcox ‘22
Coco Zhu ‘22

The National Honor Society officers for 2020-21 are
Charlotte Munsey ‘21--President
Larkin Owens ‘21--Officer of Hunger Relief
Olivia Gwinett ‘21--Officer of Environmental Service
Jessica Zhang ‘21--  Officer of Greater Greensboro
Cady He ‘21-- Officer of GDS Mentors
Greensboro Day School develops the intellectual, ethical, and interpersonal foundations students need to become constructive contributors to the world.