The GDS Alumni Association has numerous regional alumni chapters throughout the United States as well as one international chapter and we are always looking to expand.  If you live in one of these areas, we hope that you will stay in touch and attend GDS alumni events when they are hosted in your area.  Below are our current regional alumni chapters as well as their chapter leaders and emails addresses. 
International
Tim Warmath '80 - London - tim.warmath@gmail.com 
Boston
Currently looking for a leader.  Please let us know if you would be interested!
Atlanta
Anna Beaver '03 - annabeaver@gmail.com
Caroline Brown '10 - cbrown130@gmail.com
Charlotte
Katherine Johnson '07 - kathmarr.johnson@gmail.com
Chicago
Currently looking for a leader.  Please let us know if you would be interested!
Los Angeles
Currently looking for a leader.  Please let us know if you would be interested!
Nashville
Currently looking for a leader.  Please let us know if you would be interested!
New York City
Marcy McKenzie '98 - Rankin22@att.net
Molly Brenner '05 - brennermr@gmail.com
Reid Soles '09 - reid.soles@gmail.com
Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill
Jane Andrews Nelson '04 - janea.nelson@gmail.com
Amanda Cheney '02 - amandacheney1@gmail.com
Washington, DC
Brooke Marshall '99 - brooke.marshall3@gmail.com
Charleston, SC
Caroline Perkins '08 - carolineperkins21@gmail.com
Wilmington, NC
Sarah Wall '05 - sarahcwall@gmail.com
San Francisco, CA
Shira Solomon '07 - solomon.shirak@gmail.com
Neal Merry '01 - nmerry16@yahoo.com

We would like to start chapters in the following areas, but are in need of chapter leaders in the areas to help us. Please email Michael Sumner '04 if you are interested in helping start a GDS Alumni chapter in one of these areas. 
Asheville
Seattle
 


Greensboro Day School develops the intellectual, ethical, and interpersonal foundations students need to become constructive contributors to the world.