Middle School Student Council for 2017-18 Announced

Greensboro Day School is pleased to announce the Middle School Student Council for 2017-18.
5th Grade: Madi Jones, Cailyn Kamlet, Wade Legette, John Stroud, Sara Whitener
6th Grade: Emma Autry, Lucas Pedroso, Lizy Penfield, Margaret Manning, Alena Ezerman
7th Grade: Rishal Sood, Kiersten Kohler, Daisy Whiting, Logan Hayes, RJ Souza
8th Grade: Will Schenck, Rowland Ken-Williams, Wesley Penfield, Kyle Feinstein, Jimmy Belcher, Siva Ramgoolam
Greensboro Day School develops the intellectual, ethical, and interpersonal foundations students need to become constructive contributors to the world.