Skip To Main Content

2024 Upper School Spring Sports Awards

2024 Upper School Spring Sports Awards

On Wednesday, May 15, GDS celebrated the accomplishments of our 2024 spring athletic teams, student-athletes, and coaches in the Sloan Theatre. Congratulations to all of our teams on another incredible season for Bengal Nation!


Coaches Award: Connor Chapman 
Coaches Award: Adrian Mendoza
MVP: Cuyler Baxter

Girls Lacrosse 

Coaches Award: Eleah Stewart
Coaches Award: Lily Barg
Coaches Award: Sofia Alos

Boys Golf

Most Improved: Logan Eddy
MVP: Griffin Williams

Boys Lacrosse

Coaches Award: Jake Bisbee
Coaches Award: Paolo Criscuolo
Offensive MVP: Wyatt Coffield
Offensive MVP: Sean Brennan
Defensive MVP: Gavin Craven
Faceoff Award: Joe Carbone

Boys Tennis

MVP: Nick Moule
Carlton Harris Award: Jules Voorhoeve

Girls Soccer

Coaches Award: Emerson Bayle
Best Offensive Player: Bella Snipes
MVP: Camille Pool

Track and Field

Coaches Award: Thomas Dumbill
Most Improved: Jacob Kranz
Most Improved: Endia Smith
MVP: Dana Wilson